Prof. R. K. Goyal was awarded with Ansari Sabir Oration Award Navsari Gujarat on 16th November, 2016.

Prof. R. K. Goyal was awarded with Life Time Achievement Award on 22nd Sept. 2017 

Prof. R. K. Goyal was awarded with Prof. K. N. Udupa award by IASTAM, Varanasi, 2017

Dr. Madhu Gupta  was awarded with Associate Editor, APTI-Women Forum news Bulletin for 2018-19.

Dr. Madhu Gupta honored as Associate Editor in Journal of Pharmacy and Allied Health Sciences.

Prof. Harvinder Popli and Dr. Sushma Talegaonkar got Pharma Ratna award in 2017.

Dr. Jyoti Dahiya  Awarded Young Achievers Award in International Conference of Physical Therapy INCPT-AIIMS 2017

Dr. Komal Singh  awarded best oral presentation award  for “A Study To Evaluate The Effects Of Pilates Training On Balance And Agility In Male Football Players” in International Conference of Physical Therapy INCPT-AIIMS 2017.

Aggarwal G: Awarded with best paper presentation award during ICMR sponsored 5th Annual International conference on Bioinformatics and Proteomics driven biomarker developments on 8th April, 2017.

Chauhan MK: Awarded with best Paper Award. Instantaneous self-assembly of a conformationally restricted ultrashort peptide into highly stable hydrogel for drug delivery and tissue engineering. 5th Annual International Conference On “Bioinformatics and Proteomics Driven Biomarker Developments”, sponsor by Indian Council of Medical Research (ICMR), organized by Chitkara University Punjab, 2017.

Goyal RK: Ansari Sabir Oration Award Navsari Gujarat, 16th November 2016.

Goyal RK: Awarded with Prof. K. N. Udupa Award by IASTAM, Varanasi 2017.

Gupta M: Awarded with best oral presentation award of M.P. council of ScienceandTechnologyfundedproject, “Designing and characterization of novel site specific peptide conjugated polymeric nanoparticles for enhanced antineoplastic effect against CD13 receptor” in INNOPHARM-2 as International Conference, 11-12 Feb2017 at M.P.CST Bhopal India.

Mathur R: Awarded with best Oral Presentation award (First Prize). Effect of Nigella sativaseed extract on parameters of hepatic insulin resistance using primary hepatocytes isolated from rodents. Delhi Diabetic Forum (DIABCON)- 6th & 7th April, 2016. Popli H: Awarded with International Leadership Innovative Excellence award for Contribution in Corporate Pharmaceutical Sector, by Institute of Economic Studies, April 2017

Saminathan J: Awarded with Rangachari Memorial award 2016 by Tamilnadu Pharmaceutical Welfare Association for the project work on QbD Analysis for the simultaneous estimation of abacavir, lamivudine and dolutegravir in combined tablet dosage forms, 2016.

Thakkar AR: Awarded with Dr. P. D. Sethi Memorial award for the Best Research Paper (3rd Prize). November, 2016.

Thakur AK: Awarded with prestigious G. Achari Prize during 50th Annual Inaugural Golden Jubilee Conference of Indian Pharmacological Society, February 14th, 2017, Patna, Bihar