School of Allied Health Sciences and Management

FACULTY
SCHOOL OF ALLIED HEALTH SCIENCES AND MANAGEMENT

Department of Pharmaceutical Management/ Hospital Administration/ Public Health

Dr. Jaseela Majid, Associate Professor & Head, Email ID: jaseela@dpsru.edu.in, Extn: 2303 

 

Dr. Puneeta Ajmera, Associate Professor, Email ID: pajmera@dpsru.edu.in

Dr. J. Swaminathan, Assistant Professor, Email ID: swaminathan@dpsru.edu.in, Extn: 2510

Dr. Sheetal Yadav,  Assistant Professor, Email ID: sheetalyadav@dpsru.edu.in, 

Dr. Abhishek Dadhich, Assistant Professor, Email ID: abhishekdadhich@dpsru.edu.in, Extn: 2010

Ms. Rakhi Ahuja, Assistant Professor, Email ID: rakhiahuja@dpsru.edu.in, Extn: 2403

Dr. S. Sivakalai, Assistant Professor, Email ID: sivakalai@dpsru.edu.in

Dr. Subodh Kumar, Assistant Professor

Screenshot (1)

Dr. Satish Manchanda, Assistant Professor, Email ID: manchandasatish@dpsru.edu.in

Dr. Akash Midha, Assistant Professor, Email ID: akashmidha@dpsru.edu.in

Dr. Sachin Kumar, Assistant Professor

Dr. R. Einstein Charles, Assistant Professor, Email ID: einsteincharles@dpsru.edu.in

250

Dr. Piyush Mishra, Assistant Professor, Email ID: mishra.piyush@dpsru.edu.in

Dr. Ramsha Iqbal, Assistant Professor, Email ID: iqbal.rashma@dpsru.edu.in

sarika-singh-2020 32 KB

Dr. Sarika Singh, Assistant Professor, Email ID: sarikasingh@dpsru.edu.in