School of Pharmaceutical Sciences

FACULTY
SCHOOL OF PHARMACEUTICAL SCIENCES

Department of Pharmacology/ Biotechnology

Prof. Ramesh K. Goyal, Honourable Vice- Chancellor, and Professor, Email ID: vc@dpsru.edu.in, Extn: 2011

Prof. S.S. Agrawal, National Research Professor

Dr. Mukesh Nandave, Associate Professor, Email ID: mukeshnandave@dpsru.edu.in, Extn: 2107

1662175178845

Dr. Ajit K. Thakur, Assistant Professor, Email ID: ajit.thakur@dpsru.edu.in, Extn: 2110

Department of Pharmaceutics/ Industrial Pharmacy/ Cosmeceutics/ DRA

Prof. Harvinder Popli, Director, SPS, and Professor, Email: popli.harvinder@dpsru.edu.in, Extn: 2105

Prof. Geeta Aggarwal, Dean Academics, and Professor, Email ID: geetaaggarwal@dpsru.edu.in, Extn: 2210

WhatsApp Image 2022-08-30 at 12.29.29 PM

Dr. Sushma Talegaonkar, Associate Professor,  Email ID: sushama@dpsru.edu.in, Extn: 2204

Dr. Madhu Gupta, Associate Professor, Email ID: madhu@dpsru.edu.in, Extn: 2203

Dr. Minakshi Garg, Associate Professor, Email ID: minakshigarg@dpsru.edu.in

Dr. Amanpreet Kaur, Assistant Professor, Email ID: amanpreet.kaur@dpsru.edu.in

WhatsApp Image 2022-08-30 at 6.24.54 PM

Dr. Mamta Bishnoi, Assistant Professor, Email ID: bishnoi.mamta@dpsru.edu.in

WhatsApp Image 2022-08-30 at 4.19.32 PM

Dr. Bharti Mangla, Assistant Professor, Email ID: bhartimangla@dpsru.edu.in

Dr. Sumit Sharma, Assistant Professor, Email ID: sumit.sharma@dpsru.edu.in

Department of Pharmaceutical Chemistry/ Pharmaceutical Analysis

Prof. Rajiv Tonk, Dean Student Welfare and Professor, Email: rajiv.tonk@dpsru.edu.in, Extn: 2305

Dr. Prabodh Chander Sharma, Associate Professor, Email: sharma.prabodh@dpsru.edu.in, Extn: 2304

WhatsApp Image 2022-08-30 at 4.52.13 PM

Dr. Priti Jain,  Assistant Professor, Email: pritijain@dpsru.edu.in,  Extn: 2306

Dr. Suraj Pal Verma, Assistant Professor, Email ID: drsurajpalverma@dpsru.edu.in

praveen

Dr. K. Praveen Kumar, Assistant Professor, Email ID: praveenkumarkusuma@dpsru.edu.in

Department of Pharmacognosy and Phytochemistry

Prof. Ajay Sharma, Professor, Email ID: asharma@dpsru.edu.in, Extn: 2405

Dr. Mahaveer Dhobi, Associate Professor, Email ID: mahaveer@dpsru.edu.in, Extn: 2404

download (62)

Dr. Vijender Kumar, Assistant Professor, Email ID: vkpareek@dpsru.edu.in, Extn: 2409

Dr Arya Lakshmi Marisetti, Assistant Professor, Email ID: maryalakshmi@dpsru.edu.in

Dr Devesh Tewari, Assistant Professor, Email ID: devesh.tewari@dpsru.edu.in

Department of B. Pharm (Ayurveda)

WhatsApp Image 2022-09-14 at 1.57.37 PM

Dr. Foziyah Zakir, Assistant Professor, Email ID: foziyahzakir@dpsru.edu.in

WhatsApp Image 2022-08-30 at 3.39.31 PM

Dr. Amrita Mishra, Assistant Professor, Email ID: amritamishra@dpsru.edu.in

WhatsApp Image 2022-09-14 at 1.41.18 PM

Dr. Saveena Chauhan, Assistant Professor

WhatsApp Image 2022-08-30 at 3.37.06 PM

Dr. Roshni Tandey, Assistant Professor, Email ID: roshni.tandey73@dpsru.edu.in