Delhi Institute of Pharmaceutical Sciences and Research

FACULTY
DELHI INSTITUE OF PHARMACEUTICAL SCIENCES AND RESEARCH

Department of Pharmaceutics/ Hospital and Clinical Pharmacy

Prof. P.K. Sahoo, Director, DIPSAR, and Professor, Email ID: pksahoo@dpsru.edu.in, Extn: 2802

WhatsApp Image 2022-08-30 at 12.16.36 PM

Prof. Deepti Pandita, Professor, Email ID: dpandita@dpsru.edu.in

Dr. Meenakshi Kanwar Chauhan, Associate Professor, Email ID: mkchauhan@dpsru.edu.in

Dr. Gaurav Jain, Associate Professor, Email ID: gkjain@dpsru.edu.in

WhatsApp Image 2022-07-15 at 2.46.21 PM

Dr. Dalapathi Gugulothu, Assistant  Professor, Email ID: dalapathig@dpsru.edu.in

Dr Pooja Mongia Raj, Assistant Professor, Email ID: pooja.raj@dpsru.edu.in

download (30)

Dr. Bhagchand, Lecturer 

Department of Pharmacology/ Clinical Research

download (45)

Dr. Rajani Mathur, Assitant Professor, Email ID: rajanimathur@dpsru.edu.in

Pass port size photo

Dr. S. Latha, Assistant Professor, Email ID: s.latha@dpsru.edu.in

download (32)

Dr. Sachin, Assistant Professor, Email ID: sachinkr@dpsru.edu.in

Dr. Gunjan Sharma, Assistant Professor, Email ID: gunjansharma@dpsru.edu.in, 

anoop

Dr. Anoop Kumar, Assistant Professor, Email ID: anoopdpsru@dpsru.edu.in

Department of Pharmaceutical Chemistry/ Quality Assurance

Prof. D.P. Pathak, Professor, Email ID: drdppathak@dpsru.edu.in 

Prof. S.R. Wakode, Professor, Email ID: sharadwakode@dpsru.edu.in

Dr. Saurabh Dahiya, Associate Professor, Email ID: saurabhdahiya@dpsru.edu.in

WhatsApp Image 2022-08-30 at 2.28.07 PM

Dr. Neetika Sharma, Assistant Professor, Email ID: neetika.sharma1810@dpsru.edu.in

download (39)

Dr. Sahil Kumar, Assistant Professor, Email ID: skm@dpsru.edu.in

Dr. Amrita Parle, Lecturer

download (37)

Dr. Ramesh Bodla, Lacturer

Dr. Himangini, Lecturer

WhatsApp Image 2022-08-30 at 2.23.35 PM

Dr. Ruhi Ali, Assistant Professor, Email ID: ruhi@dpsru.edu.in